Ansprechpartner

  • Verkaufsberater
  • Serviceassistenz
  • Serviceberater
  • Geschaeftsfuehrung
  • Doris Fohlmeister

    Doris Fohlmeister

    Filiale Brandenburg Hyundai

    Service-Assistentin

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 72 75 20


    d.fohlmeister@dehn-automobile.de
  • Angela Leyrer

    Angela Leyrer

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Service-Assistentin 

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 72 75 20


    a.leyrer@dehn-automobile.de
  • Frank Schulze

    Frank Schulze

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Verkaufsberater

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 7275 14
    Fax +49 3381 / 7275 20
    Mobil +49 152 225 884 87

    f.schulze@dehn-automobile.de
  • Hartmut Puhl

    Hartmut Puhl

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Service-Berater

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 72 75 20


    h.puhl@dehn-automobile.de
  • Patrick Schwieger

    Patrick Schwieger

    Filiale Hohennauen

    Verkaufsberater

    Rhinower Str. 23
    14715 Seeblick OT Hohennauen

    Tel +49 33872 / 759 12
    Fax +49 33872 / 759 20
    Mobil +49 152 225 884 89

    p.schwieger@dehn-automobile.de
  • Marcus Grund

    Marcus Grund

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Disposition und Verkauf

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 75 88 - 25
    Fax ++49 3381 / 75 88 20
    Mobil +49 179 - 673 590 4

    m.grund@dehn-automobile.de
  • Josef Dehn

    Josef Dehn

    Geschäftsführung


    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 12
    Fax +49 33872 / 75 99 7

    j.dehn@dehn-automobile.de

  • Sandy Schächter

    Sandy Schächter

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Service-Berater 

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 72 75 20


    s.schaechter@dehn-automobile.de
  • Matthias Tröger

    Matthias Tröger

    Filiale Hohennauen

    Service-Berater

    Rhinower Str. 23
    14715 Seeblick OT Hohennauen

    Tel +49 33872 / 759 0
    Fax +49 33872 / 759 20


    m.troeger@dehn-automobile.de
  • Stefanie Soisson

    Stefanie Soisson

    Filiale Stendal

    Service-Assistentin

    Heerener Str.54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 0
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20


    s.soisson@dehn-automobile.de
  • Petra Thiele

    Petra Thiele

    Filiale Brandenburg Hyundai

    Service-Assistentin 

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 75 88 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 75 88 20


    p.thiele@dehn-automobile.de
  • Sabrina Elisath

    Sabrina Elisath

    Filiale Brandenburg Hyundai 

    Service-Assistentin 

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 75 88 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 75 88 20


    s.elisath@dehn-automobile.de
  • Torsten Kenzler

    Torsten Kenzler

    Filiale Hohennauen

    Verkaufsberater

    Rhinower Str. 23
    14715 Seeblick OT Hohennauen

    Tel +49 33872 / 759 14
    Fax +49 33872 / 759 20
    Mobil +49 152 225 884 90

    t.kenzler@dehn-automobile.de
  • Uta Baczkowski

    Uta Baczkowski

    Filiale Hohennauen

    Service-Assistentin

    Rhinower Str. 23
    14715 Seeblick OT Hohennauen

    Tel +49 33872 / 759 0
    Fax +49 33872 / 759 20


    u.baczkowski@dehn-automobile.de
  • Carolin Schnieke

    Carolin Schnieke

    Filiale Hohennauen

    Service-Assistentin

    Rhinower Str. 23
    14715 Seeblick OT Hohennauen

    Tel +49 33872 / 759 0
    Fax +49 33872 / 759 20


    c.schnieke@dehn-automobile.de
  • Tobias Roloff

    Tobias Roloff

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Verkaufsberater

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 26
    Fax ++49 3381 / 72 75 20

    t.roloff@dehn-automobile.de
  • Michael Stolze

    Michael Stolze

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Service-Berater

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 72 75 20


    m.stolze@dehn-automobile.de
  • Uwe Hauser

    Uwe Hauser

    Filiale Stendal

    Serviceberater Stendal

    Heerener Str.54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 0
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20


    u.hauser@dehn-automobile.de
  • Reiner Vollenscheer

    Reiner Vollenscheer

    Filiale Stendal

    Verkaufsberater

    Heerener Str. 54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 14
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20
    Mobil +49 152 225 884 94

    r.vollenscheer@dehn-automobile.de
  • Marko Selig

    Marko Selig

    Filiale Brandenburg Hyundai

    Service-Berater

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 75 88 0
    Fax +49 3381/ 75 88 20


    m.selig@dehn-automobile.de
  • Andrè Heidepriem

    Andrè Heidepriem

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Verkaufsberater
    1a Gebrauchtwagen

    Münstersche Str. 1a
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 71
    Fax ++49 3381 / 72 75 20
    Mobil +49 152 225 884 93

    a.heidepriem@dehn-automobile.de
  • Jean Woite

    Jean Woite

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Verkaufsberater

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 75 88 12
    Fax ++49 3381 / 75 88 20
    Mobil +49 152 - 225 884 86

    j.woite@dehn-automobile.de
  • Claudia Hille

    Claudia Hille

    Filiale Stendal

    Service-Assistentin

    Heerener Str. 54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 0
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20


    c.hille@dehn-automobile.de
  • Karina Blumenthal

    Karina Blumenthal

    Filiale Stendal

    Service-Assistentin

    Heerener Str. 54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 0
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20


    k.blumenthal@dehn-automobile.de
  • Michael Damerow

    Michael Damerow

    Geschäftsführung

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 33872 / 75 99 7

    m.damerow@dehn-automobile.de

     

  • Denny Daedelow

    Denny Daedelow

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Verkaufsberater
    1a Gebrauchtwagen

    Münstersche Str. 1a
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 18
    Fax ++49 3381 / 72 75 20
    Mobil +49 152 225 884 92

    d.daedelow@dehn-automobile.de
  • Richard Merz

    Richard Merz

    Filiale Stendal

    Serviceberater Stendal

    Heerener Str.54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 0
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20


    r.merz@dehn-automobile.de
  • Dennis Ramin

    Dennis Ramin

    Filiale Stendal

    Verkaufsberater

    Heerener Str. 54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 22
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20
    Mobil +49 152 225 884 95

    d.ramin@dehn-automobile.de
  • Sylvia Schön

    Sylvia Schön

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Service-Assistentin 

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 72 75 20


    s.schoen@dehn-automobile.de
  • Michael Linsdorf

    Michael Linsdorf

    Filiale Hohennauen

    Service-Berater

    Rhinower Str. 23
    14715 Seeblick OT Hohennauen

    Tel +49 33872 / 759 0
    Fax +49 33872 / 759 20


    m.linsdorf@dehn-automobile.de
  • Matthias Dehn

    Matthias Dehn

    Geschäftsführung

    Rhinower Str. 23
    14715 Seeblick OT Hohennnauen

    Tel +49 33872 / 75 99 9
    Fax +49 33872 / 75 99 7

    m.dehn@dehn-automobile.de

     

  • Thomas Eppert

    Thomas Eppert

    Filiale Stendal

    Service-Berater 

    Heerener Str.54
    39576 Stendal


    Tel +49 3931 / 21 888 0
    Fax +49 3931 / 21 888 20


    t.eppert@dehn-automobile.de
  • Steffen Fohlmeister

    Steffen Fohlmeister

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Verkaufsberater 

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 75 88 14
    Fax ++49 3381 / 75 88 20
    Mobil +49 152 - 225 884 85

    s.fohlmeister@dehn-automobile.de
  • Heiko Schulze

    Heiko Schulze

    Filiale Brandenburg Hyundai

    Service-Berater

    Münstersche Str. 10
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 75 88 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 75 88 20


    h.schulze@dehn-automobile.de
  • Beate Drömer

    Beate Drömer

    Filiale Brandenburg

    Service-Assistentin

    Münstersche Str. 8
    14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

    Tel +49 3381 / 72 75 0
    Fax +49 3381 / 72 75 20


    b.droemer@dehn-automobile.de